Track List:
01. Fire Never Sleeps (with Martin Smith) [Live]
02. Forevermore (Live)
03. Pursuit (Live)
04. Walk With Me (Live)
05. Waiting Here For You (with Martin Smith) [Live]
06. Our God Reigns (with Martin Smith) [Live]
07. Song of Solomon (with Martin Smith) [Live]
08. Set a Fire (Live)
09. Alleluia (Live)
10. I Am In Love With You (Live)
11. Oh How I Love You (Live)
12. Holy Spirit (Live)
13. God Is Coming (with Martin Smith) [Live]
14. Show Me Your Glory Majesty (with Martin Smith) [Live]
15. Did You Feel the Mountains Tremble (with Martin Smith) [Live]
16. I Belong To You (Bonus Track) [feat. Derek Johnson] [Live]


Tambien Podria interesarte:


Hola ! tienes algun comentario o pregunta ? enviame un mensaje

Facebook Messenger ×